Board Meetings

Welcome to the Creek County Rural Water District 7 Board Meetings Page.  Please check here for all the latest information from our monthly water utility board meetings!  The Board Meeting are held at the District office, 1117 Commercial Avenue, Mounds, Oklahoma.   The following is a listing of the meeting dates for 2018 as well as a listing of the holidays the District office observes.

 

Year 2018 Meeting Dates

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018- Regular Meeting - 6:30 p.m., Annual Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

Meeting location:

Creek County Rural Water District #7

1117 Commercial Avenue

Mounds, Oklahoma

 
Year 2018 Holidays


New Year's Day -                  Monday, January 1, 2018

President's Day -                  Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday -                       Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day -                    Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day -             Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day -                         Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day -                   Monday, October 8, 2018

Veteran's Day -                    Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day -              Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Day -                   Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25, 2018