Board Meetings

Welcome to the Creek County Rural Water District 7 Board Meetings Page.  Please check here for all the latest information from our monthly water utility board meetings!  The Board Meeting are held at the District office, 1117 Commercial Avenue, Mounds, Oklahoma.   The following is a listing of the meeting dates for 2020 as well as a listing of the holidays the District office observes.

 

Year 2020 Meeting Dates

Monday, January 20. 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020 - Regular Meeting - 6:30 p.m., Annual Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, March 23, 2020

Monday, April 20 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 22 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

 

Meeting location:

Creek County Rural Water District #7

1117 Commercial Avenue

Mounds, Oklahoma

 
Year 2020 Holidays


New Year's Day -                  Wednesday, January 1, 2020

President's Day -                  Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday -                       Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day -                    Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day -            Saturday, July 4, 2020 (OBSERVED FRIDAY, JULY 3, 2020)

Labor Day -                         Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day -                   Monday, October 12, 2020

Veteran's Day -                    Wednesday, November 11. 2020

Thanksgiving Day -              Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Day -                   Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25, 2020

Relevant Documents