Recent News

As your local water utility provider, we strive to keep you continually updated on all matters related to your water service. If you do not find the information you need, please contact our office and we will gladly assist you!

Office hours are 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon and 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  The office is closed between 12 p.m. to 1 p.m. for lunch. We are closed on holidays.

2024 Holidays

New Year's Day -                  Monday, January 1, 2024

President's Day -                  Monday, February 19, 2024

Good Friday -                       Friday, March 29, 2024

Memorial Day -                     Monday, May 27, 2024

Independence Day -             Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day -                          September 2, 2024

Columbus Day/Indigenous People's Day -  Monday, October 14, 2024

Veteran's Day -                    Friday, November 11, 2024

Thanksgiving Day -              Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2024

Christmas Day -                   Tuesday, December  24 & Wednesday, December 25, 2024

 

Holiday

The office will be closed for the holiday on Friday, March 29, 2024.

Read More

Mowing Bids

We are currently accepting sealed bids for mowing and weed eating at the plant and office. Questions can be addressed to Chuck Linnet at 918-827-6575.

 

Read More