Board Meetings

Welcome to the Creek County Rural Water District 7 Board Meetings Page.  Please check here for all the latest information from our monthly water utility board meetings!  The Board Meeting are held at the District office, 1117 Commercial Avenue, Mounds, Oklahoma.   The following is a listing of the meeting dates for 2016 as well as a listing of the holidays the District office observes.

 

Year 2017 Meeting Dates

Monday, January 23, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017 - Regular Meeting - 6:30 p.m., Annual Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

 

Meeting location:

Creek County Rural Water District #7

1117 Commercial Avenue

Mounds, Oklahoma

 
Year 2017 Holidays


New Year's Day -                 Sunday, January 1, 2017 (observed Monday, January 2, 2017)

President's Day -                  Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday -                       Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day -                   Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day -           Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day -                          Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day -                  Monday, October 9, 2017

Veteran's Day -                    Saturday, November 11, 2017 (observed Friday, November 10, 2017)

Thanksgiving Day -             Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day -                   Friday, December 22 & Monday, December 25, 2017

 


Relevant Documents